ef6f217e45 · Gate the administration area by role, not by is_staff · Updated 2026-09-25 16:47:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?